5th Single


01. ふたり
02. 愛にすくわれたい


Produced by 牧村憲一
Directed by 宮田茂樹

01. ふたり

Words and Music: 大貫妙子
Arrangement: 加藤和彦

Acoustic Piano,KORG Σ: 岡田 徹
Electric & Acoustic Guitars: 白井良明
Classic Guitar: 加藤和彦
Bass: 鈴木博文
Drums,Synthesizer Drums: 橿淵哲郎
Percussion: ペッカー橋田
Trombone: 向井滋春
Background Vocals: 大貫妙子、横山博子、日笠雅子、佐藤奈々子、桶田賢一、小川英則、東郷寛路、戸田吉則、小川秀之

02. 愛にすくわれたい

Words and Music: 大貫妙子
Arrangement: 清水信之

Keyboards: 清水信之
Guitar: 青山 徹
Bass: 奈良敏博
Drums: 島村英二
Background Vocal: 松下 誠