We are pleased to announce that we will be performing in Osaka for the first time in almost 5 years, since 2018!
Like the concert to be held in Tokyo this December, the Osaka concert will be held with a band set.
In addition to our regular band members, we will be joined by Takashi Numazawa and Toshiyuki Mori, as well as Shohei Amimori, who arranged the new songs “Asano Palette” and “Futari no Hoshi wo Sagaso” released this February.

• Event Name: Onuki Taeko Concert 2022
• Performing Artists:
Taeko Onuki
Hirokazu Ogura(G), Masato Suzuki(Bass), Takashi Numazawa(Drums), Tatsuo Hayashi(Drums),
Febian Reza Pane(Acoustic Piano), Toshiyuki Mori(Key), Shohei Amimori(Key)
• Date: 2023/1/29(SUN) 16:45 OPEN, 17:30 START
• Venue: Cool Japan Park Osaka WW Hall
• Ticket Price: All reserved seating ¥11,000(tax in.)
• Age restriction: Pre-school children not permitted
• Notice:
Tickets will not be refunded due to illness or COVID infection, except in the case of performance cancellation.
When purchasing tickets, please make your own judgment based on your physical condition and environment.
• Advance reservations: 2022/9/17/(SAT) 17:00 start
• Tickets on sale: 2022/10/22(SAT)
Links to be provided soon
• Information:
Kyodo Information
(MON-SAT 11:00-18:00/Closed Sundays and holidays)